History

History

On August 2, Beijing time, Fortune released the list of Global 500 in 2021, and GAC Group ranked 176th, the best ranking over the years, up 30 places from the previous year. GAC Group has been listed for the 9th consecutive year since its first entry in 2013.

August 2021

On August 2, Beijing time, Fortune released the list of Global 500 in 2021, and GAC Group ranked 176th, the best ranking over the years, up 30 places from the previous year. GAC Group has been listed for the 9th consecutive year since its first entry in 2013.

On July 27, GAC Group 2021 Investor Open Day was successfully held with the theme of “Lead the world toward an intelligent future”.

July 2021

On July 27, GAC Group 2021 Investor Open Day was successfully held with the theme of “Lead the world toward an intelligent future”.

On July 25, GAC Aion’s first brand direct sale experience center was opened in Grandview Mall in Tianhe District, Guangzhou, which means GAC Aion’s entry into the new stage of directly servicing its users both online and offline at the same time, and a major strategic upgrade of the “Golden Triangle” service mode of GAC Aion.

July 2021

On July 25, GAC Aion’s first brand direct sale experience center was opened in Grandview Mall in Tianhe District, Guangzhou, which means GAC Aion’s entry into the new stage of directly servicing its users both online and offline at the same time, and a major strategic upgrade of the “Golden Triangle” service mode of GAC Aion.

On July 25, 2021, the first phase of GAC Toyota’s new energy vehicle production capacity expansion project was officially put into operation in Nansha District, Guangzhou. It is expected to produce 200,000 vehicles per year and help GAC Toyota further improve its production capacity layout. It will become another important milestone on GAC Toyota’s journey to high-quality and sustainable development.

July 2021

On July 25, 2021, the first phase of GAC Toyota’s new energy vehicle production capacity expansion project was officially put into operation in Nansha District, Guangzhou. It is expected to produce 200,000 vehicles per year and help GAC Toyota further improve its production capacity layout. It will become another important milestone on GAC Toyota’s journey to high-quality and sustainable development.

On April 19, 2021, GAC Group and Tencent held a signing ceremony for upgraded strategic cooperation in Shanghai. Under the witness of President Feng Xingya of GAC Group, and Senior Executive Vice President Tang Daosheng of Tencent, Executive Vice President Wu Song of GAC Group and Vice President Zhong Xiangping of Tencent signed the contract on behalf of both parties.

April 2021

On April 19, 2021, GAC Group and Tencent held a signing ceremony for upgraded strategic cooperation in Shanghai. Under the witness of President Feng Xingya of GAC Group, and Senior Executive Vice President Tang Daosheng of Tencent, Executive Vice President Wu Song of GAC Group and Vice President Zhong Xiangping of Tencent signed the contract on behalf of both parties.

发展历史

发展历史

北京时间8月2日,美国《财富》杂志发布了2021年世界500强企业排行榜,广汽集团连续第九年登榜,位居第176名,为历年最好成绩,比去年排名上升30位。

2021年8月

北京时间8月2日,美国《财富》杂志发布了2021年世界500强企业排行榜,广汽集团连续第九年登榜,位居第176名,为历年最好成绩,比去年排名上升30位。

7月27日,以“引领驾势 智创未来”为主题的广汽集团2021年投资者开放日活动圆满举办。

2021年7月

7月27日,以“引领驾势 智创未来”为主题的广汽集团2021年投资者开放日活动圆满举办。

7月25日,广汽埃安全球首家品牌直营体验中心在广州天河正佳广场盛大开业。意味着广汽埃安线下直接服务创新布局的正式开始,迈入“线上+线下”同时直接服务用户的新阶段,是广汽埃安“金三角”服务模式的重大战略升级。

2021年7月

7月25日,广汽埃安全球首家品牌直营体验中心在广州天河正佳广场盛大开业。意味着广汽埃安线下直接服务创新布局的正式开始,迈入“线上+线下”同时直接服务用户的新阶段,是广汽埃安“金三角”服务模式的重大战略升级。

2021年7月25日,广汽丰田新能源车产能扩建项目一期在广州市南沙区正式投产,预计释放产能20万台/年,助力广汽丰田进一步完善产能布局,成为其高质量可持续发展征程上的又一重要里程碑。

2021年7月

2021年7月25日,广汽丰田新能源车产能扩建项目一期在广州市南沙区正式投产,预计释放产能20万台/年,助力广汽丰田进一步完善产能布局,成为其高质量可持续发展征程上的又一重要里程碑。

4月19日,广州汽车集团股份有限公司(以下简称“广汽集团”)与深圳市腾讯计算机系统有限公司(以下简称“腾讯”)在上海举行战略合作升级签约活动。在广汽集团总经理冯兴亚、腾讯高级执行副总裁汤道生见证下,广汽集团常务副总经理吴松、腾讯副总裁钟翔平代表双方签约。

2021年4月

4月19日,广州汽车集团股份有限公司(以下简称“广汽集团”)与深圳市腾讯计算机系统有限公司(以下简称“腾讯”)在上海举行战略合作升级签约活动。在广汽集团总经理冯兴亚、腾讯高级执行副总裁汤道生见证下,广汽集团常务副总经理吴松、腾讯副总裁钟翔平代表双方签约。